Echesa in as Baraza names squad for Thika United

John ‘JB’ Baraza has selected the 18 players who will travel to Afraha stadium in Nakuru county ahead of round 19 of the Kenyan premier league game slated for Sunday 6th August at 2pm. JB has made one change from the team that took on Muhoroni youth on Wednesday at Muhoroni complex. In the squad, winger Timothy Luda has been replaced by captain Hillary Echesa who was out with fatigue.


  1. Juma Reuben (gk)
  2. Mathias Kigonya (gk)
  3. Hillary Echesa (cpt)
  4. Wesley Onguso
  5. Meshack Karani
  6. Humphrey Okoti
  7. Bernard Mang’oli
  8. Brian Dayo Magonya
  9. Willis Ouma
  10. Maurice Odipo
  11. Morven Otinya
  12. Rodgers Aloro
  13. Jonathan Mugabi
  14. Mohammed Kilume
  15. Ali Feni
  16. Kennedy Odour
  17. Umaru Kasumba
  18. Ezekiel Okare

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published.