Ssimbwa names traveling squad for Chemelil match

Sofapaka Head coach Sam Ssimbwa has named an 18-man squad that will be traveling to Narok for the Kenya Premier League match against Chemelil Sugar at Narok Stadium on Sunday, September 10, 2017.
Experienced midfielder Hilary Echesa, away on compassionate leave has been exempted from the trip together with injured first choice goalkeeper Mathias Kigonya.
In the absence of Kigonya who is nursing a shoulder injury, George Opiyo and Reuben Juma will be preferred between the posts.
1. George Opiyo (gk)
2. Juma Reuben (gk)
3. George Maelo
4. Kennedy Odour
5. Meshack Karani
6. Michael Odour
7. Hansel Ochieng’
8. Maurice Odipo
9. Timothy Luda
10. Feni Ali
11. Umaru Kasumba
12. Ezekiel Okare
13. Bernard Mang’oli
14. Rogers Modest Aloro
15. Humphrey Okoti
16. Wesley Onguso
17. Willis Ouma

18. Abdulatiff Omar

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *